Corporate Outline

Name Toyotsu Chemiplas Corporation
Established April 1st, 2009
Paid-in Capital 670 Million Yen
Shareholder Toyota Tsusho Corporation (100%)
Shinagawa Front Building, 3-13, Konan 2-chome, Minato-ku, Tokyo, 108-8216, Japan TEL. 81-3-4306-8660
FAX. 81-3-4306-8920
how to access
Banks The Bank of Mitsubishi UFJ, Ltd. and Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation
Number of Employees Total 526 (As of April 2024)

List of officersAs of April 2024

President Masato Ozaki
Director Yasuhiko Mimura Chief Division Officer of Chemicals Division Supervising Manager of Polyurethane Materials Department, Specialty Chemicals Department
Director Yoshihisa Nakano Chief Division Officer of Automotive Materials & Parts Division Supervising Manager of Engineering and Service Department, Functional Parts & Materials Department
Director Tatsunori Suganuma Chief Division Officer of Consumer Products Division
Director Keiichiro Wasa Chief Division Officer of Corporate Division
Audit & Supervisory Board Member Haruhiko Inoue
Audit & Supervisory Board Member Kazunori Sato
Executive Officer Yuji Enomoto Supervising Manager of Coating Materials Department , Natural Materials Department
Executive Officer Yasumasa Yamada General Manager of Carbon Neutral Promotion Department, R & D And Marketing Department
Executive Officer Taiji Hoshiya Supervising Manager of Corporate Planning Department, Human Resources & General Affairs Department

Organization ChartAs of April 2024